Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Sierra Great Basin Collection

Churchill Arts Council
Oats Park Art Center

151 E. Park Street
Fallon, Nevada

The Churchill Arts Council will host a reception for the Sierra Great Basin Collection: Selected Works by 45 Artists exhibition on Saturday, August 27, 5 - 7pm at the Oats Park Arts Center. The reception is free and open to the public.

The exhibition includes work by Bob Adams, Greg Allen, Ron Arthaud, Theophilus Brown, Dean Burton, Mary Chadwell, Steven Chandler, Daniel Cheek, Don Clausen, Russell Dudley, Heidie Giannotti, Tom Gilbertson, Peter Goin, Todd Hido, Frank Hill, Stephanie Hogen, William Howard, Adam Jahiel, Kenneth G. Kruger, Erik Lauritzen, Jean LeGassick, Sharon Maczko, Jack Malotte, Michael Martin, Edw Martinez, James McCormick, Walter McNamara, Richard Menzies, Robert Morrison, David Naylor, Maurice Nespor, Jeff Nicholson, Olivia O'Connor, Ben Parks, Dennis Parks, Christine Pinney Karkow, Nolan Preece, Fred Reid, John Richardson, Lis Reinertson, Michael Sarich, Phyllis Shafer, Craig Sheppard, Logan Walker, Al Weber, Hewitt C. Wells, Lynda Yuroff, and Jim Zlokovich.

For more information, please call 775.423.1440.

[image and information from Churchill Arts Council press release]

No comments: